Do not show this message again

Corporate Governance and remuneration policy

Management Committee

Composition of the Management Committee

PostDate of appointment (Management Committee)Proposal of the Appointments Committee
Gonzalo Gortázar Rotaeche CEO 30/06/2011
Juan Antonio Alcaraz García Chief Business Officer 30/06/2011
Matthias Bulach Head of Financial Accounting, Control and Capital 17/11/2016
Francesc Xavier Coll Escursell Chief Human Resources and Organisation Officer 30/06/2011
Tomás Muniesa Arantegui Chief Insurance and Asset Management Officer 30/06/2011
Joaquín Vilar Barrabeig Head of Audit 30/06/2011
Jorge Fontanals Curiel Head of Resources 10/07/2014
María Luisa Martínez Gistau Head of Communication, Institutional Relations, Brand and CSR 27/05/2016
María Victoria Matía Agell Head of International Banking 29/01/2015
Jordi Mondéjar López Chief Risks Officer 10/07/2014
Javier Pano Riera Head of Finance 24/10/2013
Oscar Calderón de Oya General Secretary and Secretary to the Board of Directors  29/05/2014

Last updated: August 2017