

Other relevant information

Further to Other Relevant Information filing of 20 February 2025 (registration number 32,681), CaixaBank hereby states that:

1º the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of CaixaBank, S.A. held today, has approved the re-election as members of the Board of Directors of Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain (independent director), Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich (other external director), and Ms. Teresa Santero Quintillá (proprietary director). It has also agreed the appointment of Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro (independent director), Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre (independent director), Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera (independent director), Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón (other external director) and Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez-Cedrón (proprietary director).

The appointments of Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre, Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera, Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón and Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez-Cedrón are subject to the suitability verification by the European Central Bank.

Following the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, the composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

Mr. Tomás Muniesa Arantegui	Chairman (proprietary)
Ms. María Amparo Moraleda Martínez	Deputy Chairwoman (independent)
Mr. Gonzalo Gortázar Rotaeche	CEO (executive)
Mr. Eduardo Javier Sanchiz Irazu	Lead Independent Director (independent)
Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre	Director (independent)
Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich	Director (other external)
Ms. María Verónica Fisas Vergés	Director (independent)
Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón	Director (other external)
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro	Director (independent)
Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal	Director (independent)
Mr. Peter Löscher	Director (independent)
Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez- Cedrón	Director (proprietary)
Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera	Director (independent)



Ms. Teresa Santero Quintillá	Director (proprietary)
Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain	Director (independent)

2º Likewise, following the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, the Board of Directors, at the proposal of the Appointments and Sustainability Committee, agreed to establish the following composition of the Board's Committees:

Executive Committee:

Mr. Tomás Muniesa Arantegui	Chair (proprietary)
Mr. Gonzalo Gortázar Rotaeche	Member (executive)
Mr. Eduardo Javier Sanchiz Irazu	Member (independent)
Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal*	Member (independent)
Ms. María Amparo Moraleda Martínez	Member (independent)
Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain*	Member (independent)

^{*}The Board of Directors has agreed to appoint Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal as a new member of the Committee as well as the re-election of Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain, following her re-election as a director by the General Meeting.

Appointment and Sustainability Committee:

Ms. María Amparo Moraleda Martínez	Chairwoman (independent)
Mr. Eduardo Javier Sanchiz Irazu	Member (independent)
Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich*	Member (other external)
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro*	Member (independent)
Mr. Peter Löscher	Member (independent)

^{*} The Board of Directors has agreed to appoint Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro as a new member of the Committee. Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich continues to hold his current post as a member of the Committee, following his re-election as director by the General Meeting.



Audit and Control Committee:

Mr. Eduardo Javier Sanchiz Irazu	Chairman (independent)
Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal	Member (independent)
Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez- Cedrón*	Member (proprietary)
Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera*	Member (independent)
Ms. Teresa Santero Quintillá*	Member (proprietary)

^{*} The Board of Directors has agreed to appoint Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera and Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez-Cedrón as new members of the Committee. Ms. Teresa Santero Quintillá continues to hold her current post as a member of the Committee, following her re-election as a director by the General Meeting.

Risks Committee:

Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain*	Chairwoman (independent)
Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich*	Member (other external)
Ms. Verónica Fisas Vergés	Member (independent)
Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón*	Member (other external)
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro*	Member (independent)

^{*} The Board of Directors has agreed to appoint Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro and Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón as new members of the Committee. Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain and Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich continue to hold their current posts as Chairwoman and member of the Committee, respectively, following their re-election as directors by the General Meeting.



Remunerations Committee:

Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal*	Chairwoman (independent)
Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre*	Member (independent)
Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón*	Member (other external)
Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez-Cedrón*	Member (proprietary)
Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain*	Member (independent)

^{*} The Board of Directors has agreed to appoint Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal as Chairwoman of the Committee. It also agreed to appoint Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre, Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón and Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez-Cedrón as new members of the Committee. Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain continues to hold her current post as a member of the Committee, following her re-election as a director by the General Meeting.

Innovation, Technology and Digital Transformation Committee

Mr. Tomás Muniesa Arantegui	Chairman (proprietary)
Mr. Gonzalo Gortázar Rotaeche	Member (executive)
Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre*	Member (independent)
Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal	Member (independent)
Mr. Peter Löscher	Member (independent)
Ms. María Amparo Moraleda Martínez	Member (independent)
Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera*	Member (independent)

^{*} The Board of Directors has agreed to appoint Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre and Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera as new members of the Committee.

It is also hereby reported that the inclusion of Mr. Luis Álvarez Satorre, Mr. Bernardo Sánchez Incera, Mr. Pablo Arturo Forero Calderón and Mr. José María Méndez Álvarez-Cedrón in the corresponding Committees is subject to the prior verification of their suitability for the exercise of the position of director by the European Central Bank.

11 April 2025