

Other Relevant information

The Company hereby notifies:

1º CaixaBank Shareholders' Ordinary General Meeting held today has approved the re-election as member of the Board of Directors of Ms. María Verónica Fisas Vergés (independent director).

Therefore, the composition of the Board of Directors remains unchanged.

Board of Directors

Mr. José Ignacio Goirigolzarri Tellaeche	Chairman (Executive)
Mr. Tomás Muniesa Arantegui	Deputy Chairman (Proprietary Director)
Mr. Gonzalo Gortázar Rotaeche	CEO (Executive)
Mr. Eduardo Javier Sanchiz Irazu	Lead Independent Director (Independent)
Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García	Director (Independent)
Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García	Director (Independent)
Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz	Director (Independent)
Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich	Director (Other External)
Ms. María Verónica Fisas Vergés	Director (Independent)
Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal	Director (Independent)
Mr. Peter Löscher	Director (Independent)
Ms. María Amparo Moraleda Martínez	Director (Independent)
Ms. Teresa Santero Quintillá	Director (Proprietary Director)
Mr. José Serna Masiá	Director (Proprietary Director)
Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain	Director (Independent)

© Caixabank, S.A., 2024



2º In addittion, after holding the Ordinary General Meeting, the Board of Directors agreed today to reappoint Ms. María Verónica Fisas Vergés, as a member of the Risks Committee.

The composition of the Risks Committee remains unchanged.

Risks Committee

Ms. Koro Usarraga Unsain	Chairwoman (Independent)
Mr. Tomás Muniesa Arantegui	Vocal (Proprietary Director)
Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García	Member (Independent)
Mr. Fernando Maria Costa Duarte Ulrich	Member (Other External)
Ms. María Verónica Fisas Vergés	Member (Independent)

March 22. 2024

© Caixabank, S.A., 2024